Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

The service at Lafayette Ford is always first rate. The service completed is always as asked for and completed quickly. The interaction of service with the customer allows the correct service to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

Removed prior review because what we thought was a mistake by service was actually an error by my husband when reading a gauge.Phenomenal response to what we thought was their error and it turns out they did nothing wrong- my husband misread a gauge and my car flashed a message due to being on a steep hill that was not repeated while at the shop.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

While i was at the dealership every employee that walked past me made sure i was being helped and offered me a drink. At any point i could walk around and look at vehicles and look inside them and even test drive if i wanted to. The people that helped were amazing, doing everything they possibly could to make sure i got what i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

This is the second review I've ever given, which I think should emphasize my 5-star review of LaFayette Ford. It took me two weeks to get the appointment, but now I understand why -- quality work takes time. Top-notch service and their personnel could not have been more professional, thorough, and friendly. Particular shoutout to Josh and Michelle in the service department and ESPECIALLY Mr. Gene Vance, their car shuttle serviceman. Even if you don't require the ride, Mr. Vance is worth the conversation #employeeofthemonth

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Experience was highly satisfactory. A brake problem was discovered and repaired. And, NC Inspection was performed - all this when we went in for an oil change. The inspection was a surprise as the State of NC had failed to send us a renewal registration letter informing us it was due. Thanks to your team for checking this out for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Went for an oil change and requested the 49.99 special, service manager Tracy, (EXCELLENT service manager) comes up and recommends over 600 dollars worth of service which I know I didn't need because I had already done that myself at another dealership. I bought my 2016 ESCAPE at this dealership but have had routine maint done elsewhere. My ESCAPE has less than 29,000 miles on it and I was told I need tires but except for 1 tire, the other 3 still have plenty of tread and I don't understand how one tire has worn down more than the other but it has. Tire quote was $685.00 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

Excellent service. Sheri should be commended for great customer service. Service has greatly improved since last visit. I will keep coming back for required service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review