Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Rusty does what it takes to maintain customer satisfaction. Highly recommend Rusty's team at Lafayette Ford Lincoln.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Had a great buying experience and got exactly the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Always great service from everyone!!!!! I have since moved away from the area and I miss the quality of workmanship that the service department has, I am not sure if the same service manager is there but He was great at His job! I wish I could recall his name because He deserves the credit

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Best people ever they will work with you an help you the best way they can so if know anyone that needs a car I will send them to yall an asked for dale

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

5 starts sales Manager Kyle and Sales guy Dale really enjoyed working with them, they knew what I really wanted and they made it happen.. have bought vehicles from them before cause the make things happen. I will recommend them to my friends all the time.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2018
 

STAY AWAY IF YOU PLAN ON FINANCING! Long story short I bought a car from them and they would not sell me Gap “ because ford motor doesn’t offer it” fast forward a month, I’m in a wreck that wasn’t my fault and a uninsured motorist hit me therefore totaling my car. The car depreciated $10,000 and the insurance company only wanted to pay me the actual cash value of 18k when I paid 28k for the car. If your not sure of what Gap insurance is let me explain. ... If your in a total loss and it’s your fault or an uninsured driver hit you, the insurance company will only pay ACV (actual cash value). In my case that was 18k and I paid over 28k therefore I’m stuck with a loan that I owe over 10k on and I don’t even have the car. Gap would have paid that difference if they would have sold it to me like I ask them to. I called for a month straight and ask for a GM and I got transferred to Rusty. He never returned my calls. So I left a bad review and got a call in 5min from Barrett. I explained to him what happen and told him I just wanted a straight answer on why they would not sell me Gap insurance when I ask for it. He gave me a long drawn out explanation (which I feel like wasn’t 100% honest) and after that he ask me to remove my review and I told him no that I felt like ALL consumers should know that they will not sell you Gap if you go through their finance department. If you are planning on buying a car definitely do the research and don’t get yourself in a situation like me where you are stuck paying $10,000 for a car you don’t even have. But you can go to Crown Ford or Crossroad Ford and many more dealerships and they will sell you Gap all day. (Which I didn’t know at the time or I would have went to them) Their way of “helping” me was trying to put me in a 60k truck” or putting me in a car and carrying over that 10k in negative equity. No thanks! See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Quick, easy and friendly buying experience! Thank you!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review